Wellsville Joint Recreation Commission Staff/Board Positions

StaffPositionEmailRyan DaltonRecreation Directorryan.wjrc@gmail.com

Bernie Smith

Maintenance Supervisor

Board Member	Position	Representative	Year Appointed	Term Expiration
Scott Hutchinson	President	City of Wellsville	2018	2021
Christy Bell	Vice-President	At-Large	2020	2023
Casey Lytle	Treasurer	USD 289	2020	2023
Kyle Wright*	Secretary	City of Wellsville	2020	2022**
Shane Pruitt	Moderator	USD 289	2020	2020

^{*}Elected vacant board seat

^{**}Three years remained on vacant board seat